The DTM Mud Cup XIV team: Nader Haghighipour, the team captain, is seated. Standing are Katy Flint, Matthew Peck, Martha Buckley, Karen Horning, Mike Wevrick, Andrea Young with Harri Vanhala standing behind him, Jared Crossley, Petrus le Roux, Kaspar von Braun, Leger West, Saad Haq, James Cho, Steve Desch with Wes Sherrill standing behind him, Steve Shirey, Adelio Contraras, Mike Iannarino, Mark Behn, and Max Young.

CIW--Football (aka Soccer)