The DTM team in Mud Cup VIII:
The victorious DTM team after their August 3 victory displaying The Mud Cup. Standing (from left) Chiara Petrone, Kathleen Donnelly, Ken Chick, Satoshi Inaba, Mike Day, Tim Mock, Steven Shirey, Jr. holding The Mud Cup, Matt Fouch, David James, Harri Vanhala, Richard Wysoczanski, Paul Tomascak, and Lynne Elkins. Kneeling are Andy Freed, Conel Alexander, Jon Aurnou, and Steve Shirey with the team mascot.

Report of the game